You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you believe in?

in #believe6 years ago

Very powerful. And very enlightening also. Thank you so much for taking time to share and especially to leave a good comment like this. I agree with a lot of what you say. And a little bit I don't but like you said we can each have our differences and still love. In my eyes. I hope you enjoyed this post. And hopefully you had time to go to the comments and see what other people believed. I think it's fun, to learn about other people's beliefs and thoughts. What's a good way to learn about people. I hope you have a great day and that will be seeing each other again. It is people like you who are willing to engage their community who keep me going. So thank you so much. Until we meet again I send you all of my love. And I asked that our creator bless you and yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46