Sort:  

I am finding out that quite a few people believe like that. I mix of a few things. I think that's good. To believe that any one religion or person has everything 100% right is hard for me to wrap my head around. I am finding out that quite a few people believe like that. I mix of a few things. I think that's good. To believe that anyone religion or person has everything 100 % right is hard for me to wrap my head around. thank you so much for taking your time to fill me in on your beliefs. I hope you have a great day. Thank you so much for taking your time to fill me in on your beliefs. I hope you have a great day.

Ya, it is pretty true what you say. I feel more connections in the way the ancient Egyptians believed today rather than the one fixed religion. All in all, we should be thankful for what we are giving on this earth :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46