How do I know this Norfolk Southern stuff (behind the scenes)

in #behind7 years ago

Once again, brother in law in state department is a welder by trade. So his boss in Virginia sent him to McDonough, Georgia for continuing education. Long story. That was his excuse to visit my family. He used to do that when I first married his sister. Nice surprise.

He was working on big *ss train pistons the size of barrels of oil. So while I was driving mom to church, I thought ' trains can't stop and pay a toll crossing state lines' like a car. ¢25 per axle; so they probably have a more sophisticated way to charge Norfolk Southern, like weigh stations for tractor trailers. That's when the Duluth, Georgia idea came up, as I was crossing the railroad tracks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87