Balancing LIFE

in #beginner6 years ago

I think this is a challenge most of us have. Not enough time in the day because I have to many tasks going. You must be busy seems to be the question of the day? Because people see you running all over the place, going here going there. And you never have time for yourself. I had 8 houses all in one block with 45 guys in the different rooms all coming off of drugs at one level or another. They all wanted to live a better life. Balance was a tough one to conquer. It was all or nothing. Why is that? Mainly I see this because we are unsatisfied with life and thats covered by are many wounds we get from this world. The presser of you got to be something yer not. As I discovered I'm ok just who I am and really accept that, I begin to feel ok and that I don't need to be driven by everything.
TIP 1
Live dept free
TIP 2
Learn what brings you joy
Tip 3
Always have time for yourself booked aside
TIP 4
Love others around by having a listening heart
TIP Be a GIVER
TIP 5
Enjoy God's Beautiful creation and loveIMG_3114.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful .. Good words, be yourself be good
Great post from you
Thanks for sharing

nice photo , with good action

Thanks for this wise advise! At the heart of each of these I see meditation as a key factor- the practice has helped me appreciate what I have and also narrowed my focus as to what brings me joy. Feel free to check out my blog for some different techniques. I'll follow yours for more advice. Enjoy!

Muy bueno amigo saludos desde Venezuela @cliffpower 😎

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

This post has received a 25.04 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

postpromoter payout in the amount of $98 STU, $213 USD.
boomerang payout in the amount of $31 STU, $68 USD.
smartsteem payout in the amount of $22 STU, $48 USD.
jerrybanfield payout in the amount of $12 STU, $26 USD.
sneaky-ninja payout in the amount of $10 STU, $21 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $173 STU, $376 USD before curation, with approx. $43 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @cliffpower and is by no means a judgement of your work.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 11.58% upvote!
I was summoned by @cliffpower. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

I couldn't agree more to this:

You must be busy seems to be the question of the day?

Truly, many of us get real busy in an attempt to find satisfaction of some sort (may in form of attention, to compensate our inefficiency with a camouflaged feeling of being productive,etc.), but in actuality this is not the case.

To this end, nice tips you have penned down for one to be okay without unnecessary busyness.

Thanks for sharing this precise but nice post @cliffpower.
Kind regards.

@cliffpower muy grande pez muy bueno saludos desde Venezuela .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06