You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍻#Beer Saturday - Zeke's Midsummer Beers🍻

in #beersaturday5 years ago

Summer beer! Before this weekend my summer beer was a Samuel Adams brew, which would shift to another Samuel Adams in the fall, and then Guinness straight through the winter.

After this weekend, though, my new summer brew is this Einstok White Ale (https://steempeak.com/beersaturday/@wwwiebe/beer-saturday). Mmmmmmmmm.

Sort:  

Haha yah! Sam Adams is a great one I enjoyed throughout the USA before craft breweries proliferated. I always enjoyed their seasonal brews too.

I saw that post on the white ale with the neat Viking on it and getting pleasantly surprised. #beersaturday reprahzent!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29