You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍻Mazzle Delivers Steem Shirts in Person and Reviews Beer! 🍻

I'm not a big fan of IPA... I prefer blonde fruity Corona style beers.
Hey, I want a steemit t-shirt too, but I am not Aussie. WTF is this patriotic thing?
NO NO NO. You should make a new contest and make an international one! Then, come all the way to Cambodia to deliver it to me.
:)
(I'm just provoking)

Sort:  

I've become a little obsessed with IPAs. I like a good American Pale as well though.

I'd love to visit Cambodia. Give me free accommodation and I'll bring you a couple of shirts. :P

Really! Accomodations are the cheapest things in Cambodia! You can sleep for 3 to 7$ anywhere.

Haha that is cheap :)

I'll let you know when I'm heading your way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86