You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 15 SBD in week 35 - The Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge is calling all Steemians

in #beersaturday6 years ago

This week I am entering with an article about Draft House Shepherd's Bush and Session Lager
IMG_3508.jpg

Sort:  

Yes, really great place, with a huge beer selection and probably quite good food.

Hehe. Standard Pub menu gives me the creeps since I'm a veg. But then, I try to supress it and think positive :) Just for the beer's sake

London is extremely vegetarian friendly. Almost every pub has a vegetarian option so nothing to worry about.

This looks like a nice bar for some beers.

Definitely worth paying a visit. Let me know when in London, so we can go for a pint :-)

London, hmm might fit sometimes this year....

Ohhhh i could easily sink a beer or 8 in that bar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16