Tree House - Hold On To Sunshine

in #beersaturday6 years ago

This.

Was.

Fucking.

Unreal.

I didn't know what to expect, and goodness me was I happy with the surprise. Milk stout with Lactose, Coffee, Cacao, & Peanut Butter. Holy batmans butt biscuits babe. I want to drink this over and over and again.

#beersaturday

TH HOTS.jpg

Sort:  

That looks really good. I love Milk stouts.

It was better than I imagined. Hype around non-BA stouts is usually a strange dilemma. This was everything and more. I so WISH I had more of this.

Tree House Brewing from MA? Doubt I’ll ever see it, darn it

How do you get your hands on all these Tree house brews, do you live near by or trade for them?

Trades. I have a few good friends in Massachusetts who like to make sure I'm drinking happily. #beerfriendsarethebestfriends

Best friends indeed. Hard to get I’ve heard even if you’re in MA!

Heard a lot of great things about Tree House. Round trip to the brewery would be a three hour tour! Adding this one to the bucket list for sure.

It's 100% worth it. Their beer is terrific, and they are the pioneers of the NEIPA. Living near them and picking up a case of their beer a week would do wonders to my fridge and blunders to my wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87