My first piece of digital ArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beeroftheday7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,

in my last post I tried a new point of view for recording the unboxing of a bottle of beer.

Some minutes ago I discovered that the uploaded SideBySide-3D-movie generates nice graphics if watched in Anaglyph-mode on youtube. Enjoy.

Behind the scenes. The picture above was created this way using a GoPro Dual Hero System with 2 GoPro Hero 3+ Black Editions.

Settings on Youtube to see the colorful images.

Watch the Video and the full beer review here ...
https://steemit.com/beeroftheday/@beers/german-beer-of-the-day-25-altmuehltaler-hell

Cheers! @beers

Sort:  

Respect, love that profile - I used to invent some fun photo challenges around beer on the former network called tsu - i do like your posts very very much! And the digital art starter is definitely ART!

Nice, I like that kind of art.

Thank you, shortcut.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79