Sort:  

3rd Street Brewing is in Farmville, Virginia and our brewer is American, but he likes to brew many of his beers true to a traditional style. The Hefeweizen was one example. He also makes a Helles Lager that a German beer drinker would appriciate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great.
I just saw it on the website, High Bridge Helles Lager.

Yes you're right. I would prefer to drink a Helles.
But here in Bavaria I know more people they would take a Hefeweizen. :)

I agree and so do the majority of our customers. The Helles is our best seller. High Bridge is a long, tall foot bridge over the Appomattox River. It is about 10 km away on the walking path that goes right past our biergarten.

I also like the Baltic Porter, which is more similar to a German Dunkel than a British Porter. We are very lucky to have such a talented brewer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05