Sort:  

Perfect for these super hot days!
Cheers! :)

Yeah right...nice comment ..do you like ur beer chilled like me?

Definitely! :)

great...also check out my latest post on health in my blog
thanks

Thanks darling! Kad budes u poseti Beogradu mozemo da se pocastimo!

Moze! Mozda cu sutra doci u BG, samo ne znam koliko cu ostati, ali ostacemo u kontaktu. Ako ne sada, dolazicu jos nekoliko puta sigurno u narednih mesec-dva pa cemo se ukombinovati. :)

@tamacvet
You guys are the best!
Wish I can join & have a cold beer too...a post worthy of my upvote...
Thanks for sharing

Well thank you, and you are welcome to join next time!

pls do keep me posted...will surely do
find time to check out and also support my blog post...
thanks

Nothing is more relaxing on a hot day then enjoying a bear with your best friend. Liked, followed and up voted!

@detlev advised well :)

Beer is always a good advice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87