You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ninkasi Total Domination IPA: An Amateurish Beer Review

in #beer7 years ago

Who doesn't love upvoting a post about beer? Hell, I'm drinking beer right now! :) However, as a gluten free person (by necessity, not choice, I'm celiac) My choices are very limited. So let me just give an endorsement to my favorite gluten free beer: Bards. Bards rules! If you are gluten free you must try it.

Sort:  

Is that better than Redbridge?

They stopped making Redbridge :( At least the full flavor. I hear they still make 3.2, but if they still sell full flavor it's not in western Colorado where I am.

Redbridge was awesome and I miss it. However, I would need one to taste test it side by side with Bards to answer your question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87