Terminal Gravity Brewing Roshambo: An Amateurish Beer Review

in #beer6 years ago (edited)

Another Oregon microbrew, Roshambo Hoppy Pale Ale is a nice shift from typical bitter IPA fare. It has the right pine and citrus hop notes, but it doesn't obliterate the mild pale ale base beer. The finish is a bit dry and the flavor is crisp. At 5.5% abv, it isn't unusually strong, and the 40 IBU is certainly enough to interest an IPA fan. It's just enough to be interesting in my opinion. Give it a try if you find it for sale somewhere.


Image credit: Terminal Gravity Brewing

Sort:  

Looks good, I have to dive into beer again or better into microbrew research and reviewing :-).

This review is amazing! I was smiling so hard my cheeks hurt. These type bear are my favorite beer on this lovely planet and to hear my glee spoken though this mans review warms my heart. They are producing the very best beer in the world and it's an honor to drink as much of it as I possibly can. The game has been changed.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85