Beer Tasting - Stout ('Aphrodisiaque' by Brasserie Dieu du Ciel!)

in #beer6 years ago

Choppy action and some alts pump. I hope you were luckier than me. Hard to trade without a clear trend and this could turn any second.

Image source


It will be a sudden move, but it could take for a while. All the indicators are neutral and alts are not saying much. Maybe a conditional buy above, but i think 7100 could be heavier resistance. I’d still like to see a second shoulder.


Spent some quality time at World of Beer Pub today. I usually neglect it, but I’m on a vacation, so why not? I took the extra mile and found something really special!

Also, it’s summertime and I’m not at the coast! Why not a pool then? That I can have without needing to be crypto rich. Symbolic entry and relatively low number of visitors. I only wish I had a beer too.

Beer menu

Photo-shoot

Dieu du Ciel! Aphrodisiaque

StyleStout
CountryPodbočje, Slovenia
BreweryBrasserie Dieu du Ciel!
Alcohol6.5%
--------------
AppearancePitch black. Standard perfect nitro head. Brown.
AromaHazelnut! Wow. Also cherry and milk chocolate, vanilla.
TasteImpossibly smooth. Gentle and milky. Light chocolate milkshake, some hints of bourbon. Rounded and pleasant.
PalateLow nitro carbonation. Slick and silky. Sticky roasted malty aftertaste.
--------------
OverallAmazing brew. Expensive but definitely worth a try. One of my favorite styles. Nothing beats a well made chocolate stout!
Score (subjective)- 19/20

Price: 40 kuna (6.35$) for 0.3 On tap at a pub. Splurge

This review was improved by RateBeer!


Wow! A complete score.

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Test your crypto knowledge with daily crpyto-guess contest at @killerwhale!!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!


Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

Epic Big Bad Baptist. One of the best coffee flavors in a beer.

@buzzbeergeek, These days harder to trade without clear trend as you told here. Trend was up and down always. Cannot take imagine this time and wait to see long term.
Nicely found beer pub and take dark coloring stout one of Dieu du Ciel! Aphrodisiaque. I have passion now tasted those glass with nice percentage. Light chocolate milkshake brilliant to choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84