Beer Tasting - Stout ('02 Kolaboracija (Caramel Stout)' by Kabinet Brewery)

in #beer6 years ago

Bitcoin moved up for 5%! Makes me happier than 100% a few months ago. How the fortune turns around, quicker than you’d think. Only one thing is constant my friends, a filling mug of your favourite!

Image source


I don’t know if it can keep up, but I definitely have my fingers crossed. I’m eying first signs of reversal for days now. Doesn’t feel right to be out of the market somehow. I feel like a refugee without home in USDT. This is what short term chart shows. Out of the symmetrical triangle and moving up. Now let’s hope it doesn’t retrace the whole move!

On the alt side I really like VEN, NEO (bottomed out) and BNB. I took some VEN and NEo and still trying to catch BNB lower.


Is it because I asked Jesus for help? Hehe, I stopped by my university with @ssekulji. They always had the worst coffee in town and it is a good occasional reminder. I’m not superstitious but every little bit helps.

He is saying I’m just watching you.

Of course I stopped at my pub on the way too!

Beer menu

Photo-shoot

02 Kolaboracija (Caramel Stout)

StyleStout - top 50 worldwide
CountryNemenikuće, Sopot, Serbia
BreweryKabinet Brewery
Alcohol10%
--------------
AppearancePitch black. Tan creamy head.
AromaLicorice dominates. Herbal bitter. Ash.
TasteAgain, licorice. Very strong here. Sweet which turns bitter.
PalateLow to medium carbonation. Relatively thin body for that alc level. Warms the palate. And you feel the warmth even in the throat. Sticky sweet aftertaste.
--------------
OverallThis one is a mixed bag. I personally don't like it as much since the taste is so extreme but it's definitely what they were aiming for. Warrants a tasting, that's for sure. Kept in rakija (fruit brandy) barrels. Balkans style.
Score (subjective)15/20

Price: 12 kuna (2.00 $) for 0.1 l. On tap at a pub. Splurge.

This review was improved by RateBeer!


Extremely high here!

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Test your crypto knowledge with daily crpyto-guess contest at @killerwhale!!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!


Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

The beer, I’m talking about the beer, says caramel stout but tasted like licorice? Sounds intense. I’m alway up for a stout but this one sounds kind of bizarre

This one was really heavy indeed. Must be my aversion to fruit brandy.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BNBBinance Coin9.252$3.62%18.94%
BTCBitcoin8545.300$4.44%-5.35%
NEONEO70.917$3.96%-20.58%
USDTTether1.003$0.29%0.26%
VENVeChain4.048$9.01%14.35%

How can I get you on demand?

I'm thinking that Bitcoin and Ethereum are going to have a spike coming up. Robinhood has been slowly rolling out their crypto trading platform and it only has BTC and ETH.

Since Robinhood users can only buy/sell, I think it's really going to raise the price once enough people are on there. I was just given access yesterday, and it's super easy to use. Very noob friendly!

Put much faith in Robinhood, huh? I hope you are right!

Nice looking stout. The sweet that turns to bitter is quite to my liking.

After some time it's a good news i think,because i thought the price of bit coin will dip down more.Let's see what happen expecting no more down fall.Some day i will have beer with you and i will pay.

The situation seems improving.I hope bit coin will cross 13k this time and no more disaster.Let's hope for the best.If bit coin goes up all the coin goes up and i am concern about SBD.Hope you are having great time drinking those beer.I think it's time to give you a new name "the beer man" ha ha ha.Just joking.Thank's for the post.

I like to eat stout, but now Stout is not exactly the same as before.
It does not feel so much so much adulterated.

Good job dear nice post and upvote me

Great job....upvote done @buzzbeergeek

Congratulations @buzzbeergeek! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29