Beer Tasting - Pale Lager ('The Crafty Brewing Company Irish Lager' by Rye River Brewing Company)

in #beer5 years ago

A sudden correction from overbought conditions. Nothing very strange there, it was overdue.


Is it just me or moves are taking slower to develop? Less liquidity also warps time it seems. It could have easily dipped lower but total cap got a little boost instead.

Only really important news is that SWIFT is experimenting some more with XRP. How and why I don’t know. I’m not an expert. Check it out in the news. I bet SWIFT has an important role in the backstage of global economy. They could do wonders if they accept crypto for interbank settlements.

https://www.coindesk.com/swift-chief-announces-integration-with-r3-at-paris-fintech-forum

However, only about 15% jump on the news isn’t really as bullish as you’d wish.


This one caught my eye since it has such a high score in style. Pale lagers get stomped on, probably since they taste so simple and ordinary. I’m giving this one a thumbs up!

The Crafty Brewing Company Irish Lager

StylePale Lager
CountryCelbridge, Co. Kildare, Ireland
BreweryRye River Brewing Company
Alcohol5.0%
--------------
AppearanceClear straw. White foamy head with good lacing.
AromaSimple and crisp malts. Corn.
TasteA tug of war between bitter herbal and honeyish malty. I see why it is liked.
PalateSilky. Medium carbonation. Bitter herbal finish.
--------------
OverallNot my style but pretty good. Nothing overtly artificial or off-putting
Score (subjective)- 15/20

Price: 2 Euro (2.30$) for 0.5 l. Bottle in a store. Mid-range

This review was improved by RateBeer!

Low but very high in style

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto E5 Plus


CLICK HERE TO OBLIGE ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS Enginewitty_1.gifMeet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24