Beer Tasting - Bitter ('Moor Revival' by Moor Brewery)

in #beer6 years ago

BTC has broken the downtrend? Seems like it to me, at least. I’m back in, my pipe dreams of 9k btc left unfulfilled. Ah well… But I did try another beer in top 50 worldwide today, so that’s something!


Did you hop on LTC train today? If not, check if you can get into any of the top 10 while BTC is having another leg up. Alts tend to bleed when it happens. I want BTC to have a nice week long consolidation so alts get some breather. In the meantime, I’ll just have to play with SBD. Now that is FUN!


Christmas everywhere. Baubles, cards, signs, Christmas under spyglass. That time of year again. I’m really looking forward to it! My first BTC Christmas. Man, what a feeling!

I went for a bitter. Extra gentle since I had to go back to work. I’m really starting to hate my job since it literally destroys half of my trades. You just can’t react. And I’m beginning to lose much more than my daily wage when that happens.

Beer menu

Photo-shoot

Moor Revival

StyleBitter - Top 50 worldwide
CountryBristol, England
BreweryMoor Brewery
Alcohol3.8%
--------------
AppearanceMedium Amber. Small white dissipating head.
AromaZesty orange. Very refreshing. Smells like sun and beach. Distant caramel on top.
TasteBitter. Grassy. Even earthy. You can taste the hops and it is very, very nice. Feels on point and balanced.
PalateQuite watery which gives it an airy quality. Doesn't slow you down. Low carbonation. Slight acidic aftertaste. Lemongrass maybe.
--------------
OverallThis is an amazing low alcohol. I'm lucky i had the pleasure if tasting it. Fully agree with their braggy description. Looking forward to some more Moor.
Score (subjective)19/20

Price: 12 kuna (1.90$) for 0.15 ml. On tap at a pub. Splurge.

This review was improved by RateBeer!


One of the best, top 50 in stlye!

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Your advertisement could be here. Visible to over 3000 followers of this account!Trade or earn BUILDTEAM tokens! Better Steemit future right now. By @buildteam.

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!



I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!

Sort:  

Hehe BTC at 9 would be awesome to stack up even more :) Hope the beer was at least good enough to get you over it :P

Yeah, I'm beginning to doubt it will ever happen again with it going mainstream. Sad how happy things can make you sad :) Never satisfied!

Yeah hehe it could always be just a little bit better, right :)

I just tried to trade, and buy some alt, and it is all bleeding now. don't expect ltc will be running. taking the wrong train

Keep 8-10% stops to be on the safe side!

Looks great ma and tasty as usual. glad i started following you. =) cheers mate

Great choice of Moor Revival beer. Its' very smooth with 3.8% alcohol percentage. Bitcoin like a ballistic missile. :P It made me crazy stuff. BTC going madness movement.

Cheers @buzzbeergeek to your trades and your altcoinpicks.
That beer by Moor seems bitter and nice, cool drink.
Enjoy the BTC consolidation. Great time for a pick on altcoins.

Haha, I bet you are making loads on exchanges ;)

My partner and I just started buddie brewing company up in Canada ahead of legalization! You can guess what beer we are brewing!!

It must be an IPA!

btc has put it's childrens on the moon and go to search another planet!!

Have a great weekend

That's a awesome photography shot I appreciate it @buzzbeergeek

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17