Beer Tasting - Abbey Dubbel ('Hertog Jan Dubbel' by Arcense Bierbrouwerij (AB-InBev))

in #beer5 years ago

A boring Sunday in crypto markets. I think we all deserve some minimal action after all the carnage last week.


Biggest winner is XRP! The army pushes onward! I wonder if Coinbase will hear the pleas finally. Then again, it’s ridiculous how the twitter conversations look like

Coinbase: we did this and that for charity and made another custidity platform that will make scalability and ease of use infinite, etc…

Random user: Don’t care, add XRP

So it goes…

Nice chart however, no arguments there.


Another brew of this macro brewery. I know, I know, nothing special but we are in a heavy bear market after all. Give me some slack!

Hertog Jan Dubbel

StyleAbbey Dubbel
CountryArcen, Netherlands
BreweryArcense Bierbrouwerij (AB-InBev)
Alcohol7.3%
--------------
AppearanceAmber brown. Clear. Medium tan head.
AromaRed grapes. Young wine. Barrel.
TasteAgain, red young wine. Watered down. Not very pleasant
PalateWatery. Medium carbonation. Long herbal sweet aftertaste.
--------------
OverallNothing special. I’d avoid in favour of something else in style if you are looking for something particular. If not, maybe alc content would be good enough to make a decision.
Score (subjective)- 9/20

Price: 1.30 Euro (1.5$) for 0.3 l. Bottle at a store. Mid-range

This review was improved by RateBeer!


Medium

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G6 Plus


CLICK HERE TO OBLIGE ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS Enginewitty_1.gifMeet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13