French also know how to brew beer ...yes this post is a shameless boasting ^_^steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beer7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I love good brewed beer.
Interesting post @barbara-orenya

You may be interested in this scheme: http://pivnirecenze.cz/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/pivni-styly-black.pdf
It is map of (likely) all beer styles by the Czechs who do love and understand beer :))

I've been homebrewing for over 25 years. Love the article.

Our club is currently holding a competition and one of the best beers so far is a gueuze beer. I love the tartness!!

oh that's cool ! never tried to homebrew, I'm too lazy I guess 😆 thanks much for your comment @everybitmatters 😊

You are more than welcome.
Followed for more articles I hope! Enjoy and Cheers!!!

Heyyy your little wonky friend has no colour! To much beer bath I am guessing :)

Haha ! you are probably right ^_^ anything is possible, and I do enjoy this particular possible =D

Beer is good. Beer oriented posts are gooder. :) Upvoted and followed.

I'm happy you enjoyed this post @eurekaj ^_^ Yet I have to warn you that my blog is not a beer oriented one you know...LoL Don't take me wrong, it's not so often I write about beers ;-)

No worries. I like your other stuff, too. My blog is probably mostly about music, but other thinhs creep in there, too. A bit of randomness. :)

I would like to try the beer with the fir tips, for sure! And the Artemsia, and the violets. There is so much variety in beer. I cannot drink it all, but I would like to try every one. :D

Haha ! sure you would like them.... with all these plants ! armandinversé.png

How could I not like them? So many good plants! And in beer! :D

Yes the Frech can brew! Personally i am a wine woman - wine ! Not wining 😂

Not whining, you meant ? ;-) ..better not indeed tirelalangue.png

Yes the #BeerSaturday is ON and YOU might enter your beer post by the rules of the Challenge until midnight in California time zone.

This is to give us Europeans a chance to post after a Saturday night with beer... ;-) Love to see more French beers here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63642.71
ETH 2605.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81