Sort:  

This post has been just added as new item to timeline of beem on Steem Projects.

If you want to be notified about new updates from this project, register on Steem Projects and add beem to your favorite projects.

lol the odds, I just recently started to work on a "curation dashboard" to be able to monitor and improve my curation game. And I just wonder if you have any plan to display an accounts' all curated comments instead of single one.

BTW I like the new UI louis88 👏, navigation seems like doesn't have an active state tho.

I've made something similiar some time ago.
http://steemer.pl/curation/user-curation.html




(I just have to check if it calculates correctly after HF20.)

Looking nice, I just wanted to be able to sort/filter/group things to be able to easily adjust my settings. So using vue/vuetify with datatables, still WIP.
Your results looks similar to steemblockexplorer.

Hi @holger80!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.862 which ranks you at #92 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 65 places in the last three days (old rank 157).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 239 contributions, your post is ranked at #221.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79