BEAUTY - DAY FACIAL ROUTINE step by step

in #beauty6 years ago

  It is never too early to start looking after the health and appearance of our skin. By day the ideal is to apply few products and that these are lightweight to avoid feeling with the face recharged and to show off a clean make-up. The main thing is to protect our face from the sun's rays, even on cloudy days.   

Every morning I follow this routine:   


First, I clean my face with a cleansing gel that has tiny exfoliating particles. This gel does not dry my face nor is it greasy. Sometimes I exchange it for a glycerin soap if I need a deeper cleaning.   


Then, I pass a cotton ball with miscellar water all over my face. The one I use also has rose water and it is moisturizing.    


Later, I apply a special moisturizing cream for oily skin all over my face, which is absorbed without leaving an oily sensation. It is quite light, and I only use it during the day.   


Finally, I always apply sunscreen. Sometimes with a factor of 30 and other times with a factor of 50 that has a touch of color. I apply enough to cover my entire face and my neck. In the end, if necessary I apply my makeup starting with my foundation.  

Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Denise from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71