Marcks - Moisturizer and Face Powder (Billingual)

in #beauty5 years ago

51890.jpg

Hello everyone welcome back to my blog, long time i had not written in Steemit. How are you in recently days? i hope all of we always be healthy. Selamat Hari Pahlawan for Indonesia.

For today i want to review about marcks moisturizer and face powder, i had used this for two weeks and it's fit me well, kind of my skin is oily skin. The price is not so expensive.

51888.jpg

51889.jpg

Moisturizer : Rp. 28.000,-

Face Powder : Rp. 15.000,-

The smells is soft, for the packaging is simple, we can buy that at Kimia Farma (apotic Indonesia).

This is my simple blog for today, have nice weekend everyone. Please upvote my blog and if have some question just write in comment box. Thanks you. :)

Marcks - Moisturizer and Face Powder (Indonesia)

Halo semuanya selamat datang kembali ke blog saya, sudah lama saya tidak menulis di Steemit. Bagaimana kabarmu baru-baru ini? Saya harap kita semua selalu sehat. Selamat Hari Pahlawan untuk Indonesia.

Untuk hari ini saya ingin mengulas tentang marcks moisturizer dan bedak tabur wajah , saya telah menggunakan ini selama dua minggu dan itu cocok untuk saya, jenis kulit saya adalah kulit berminyak. Harganya tidak begitu mahal.

Pelembab: Rp. 28.000, -

Bedak Tabur Wajah : Rp. 15.000, -

Aromanya lembut, karena kemasannya sederhana, kita bisa membelinya di Kimia Farma (apotik Indonesia).

Ini adalah sedikit blog saya untuk hari ini, selamat berakhir pekan. Silakan upvote blog saya dan jika ada pertanyaan silahkan tinggalkan di kolom komentar. Terimakasih. :)

Steemit Logo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99