Fake lips?!

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)


I like this photo. My lips can be big like I wanted them to be. Make-up can do a lot. This is example, how small lips could be bigger.
U must have three things: lighter lipstick, darker lipliner and camera photo. Am I cheating? No. It's only make-up.
Make-up should correct our beauty and it does it (I know challenge 'The power of makeup'). Let's not dramatize, please. In the future I'll show u few photos about make-up.
Good day or night!


Yes, my small and shitty lips and I'm fatass. :D

Do u see the differences? Good. And now, it's not photoshoped, trust me. It's mine lips.
Next post in the future will be about, how to do lips looks fuller and bigger.
COPYRIGHT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22