The 'Secrets of My Beauty' (Uses of Aloe Vera) # 10

in #beauty5 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Friends!!.. Hope everyone is doing great. I'm here after two busy days.... Was busy with some other work and had to go in the hot Sun during last two days.

So thought of giving a soothing treatment for my face and hair with Aloe Vera, today!!...

image

I have this plant in my garden. I have already mentioned it's benefits in my earlier blogs that how it gives a cooling, soothing and moisturizing effect on our skin,along with it's anti viral and anti bacterial properties...

image

Last time I came here with a blog on Aloe Vera, and described how to mix it with two drops of lemon juice and coconut oil.

But today as I was bit tired and dint had enough time, to go with the long process. So I just cleaned it, pealed it and took the juice and applied all over my face and hair...

Wow!.... It was really so...... cooling....

Yes Friends... Just clean and peal and apply over the face and wash it after half an hour!! This makes our face feel so fresh. Scalp gets a cooling effect and hair becomes soft and smooth.

If we don't have time to take the juice, we can even apply directly after pealing or cutting it into two portions.

image

image

image

image

Generally this Aloe Vera is not allergic and can be used on all skin types. However it is better to give a test by applying a small portion over the hands.

Using Aloe Vera twice a week helps in maintaining healthy glow of our skin and hair. It surly gives a miraculous positive change.

Have you ever applied this or tried this Aloe Vera?It's not expensive. We can grow a plant in a pot in our garden or even in a small balcony, without much expend....

It is good both in Summer and Winter, and so can be used in all seasons... :)

All these pics were taken using my smartphone Honor.

Have a good day, With much love and regards, @geetharao...

Sort:  

You got a 14.05% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @geetharao! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 24 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I often applied Aloe vera gel on my scalp of my hair which gave me good result of my hair fall control.Thanks for reminding us again about its usefulness.

In our country, aloe is used in large areas. Medicine and medicine. Almost every home grows aloe. But they say that he gains healing properties after 3 years

A very useful recipe and I also often use a face mask with the addition of aloe vera, which makes my skin softer and more pleasant looking!

An excellent overview @geetharao and you are right, aloe vera is very useful for nourishing the skin and hair with its optimal balance of nutrients and vitamins!

Really very health post.... I like it..my,dear friend

Ohhhh!!! @geetharao.....
I also aware with aloe Vera and use...
Its really a great beauty product and also a great herb.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes mam this is really amazing good natural easy to ues without any side affects easily available every were.
Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks geetharao ji for sharing ideas use of aloevera good beauty tips.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16