Sort:  

Thanks so much for the kind words, JJ! @tattooedjay

These meet-ups are not truly organized, but, there always seems to be a crowd. They do it year-round here and people wander around and take pictures and chew the fat with each other. It is kind of fun. :)

You have a most wonderful week my friend. I will be expecting my invitation to your last day of work sometime in the future! :)

!tip

There are a few meet ups here regularly each Week, one on Sunday Down Town, One on Wednesday at the Beach one on Thursday at Goodies and the bigger one at McDonalds on a Friday, Last Year I was often later home and missed most of them but this year I hope to get to more of them

and remember I aid Maybe at the idea of Colorful Socks and shorts LOL

Now that's true you said you might, but I'm female in that means that that's a yes in my head!

I guess those meetups are pretty popular everywhere, but they can be fun.

LOL OK maybe then I should clarify, I Might think about, thinking about, considering the very unlikely scenario, where I would maybe ponder the pros and cons, considering of course the weather conditions, which of course can not be predicted very far in advance that I may think about, dang now I have forgotten what I was thinking about to the chances are very slim of whatever it was :)

The meetups sure can be fun and all the ones I have been to they are such a fun crowd of people

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13