It Really Is A Beautiful Sunday in Dalian China with My New Crypto Loving Friends.

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)

Perfectly blue skies and a cool breeze by the sea. Couldn't ask for a better day to chill out and relax just like these gulls.

I got to show my new crypto loving friends around Dalian today before they headed back to Beijing. They loved it here accept for the taxi's. I guess I am just use to them driving like drunken race car drivers it really didn't phase me as he raced around cars and slammed the breaks at red lights. Better than a roller coaster.

Once we got to our destination all was well.

Even this friendly cat came over and chilled out hoping for a treat which I didn't have to give.

How's your Sunday so far?

Sort:  

Nice.
Here is my shot with my Asus tablet, made fow seconds ago after i read this post
image

Pleasant weather here in Vilnius, +24 C, slight breeze. Birds do their concerts in the trees next to my house.
Quiet. Calm. Relaxing.

Our friend Giris ( 7 yr old Bichon Havanese) just joined us:
image

very cute

Looking good.

Enjoying the taste of fresh, this year's bee's honey.
Hey Ilona, my steemit mate @ilonalt, do you see this?
As i said, it will nost last long. Your fantastic honey is already half way to the end

image

Pretty much chilling on Steemit this Sunday. Great pics!

Thanks man. Sundays usually a relaxed day here.

Good stuff mate.
Sunday aint to bad here in Cyprus right now :)

You gonna make beautiful sunday post? will get my vote.

Thats a deal, I will potter down to the habor later in the afternoon!

Great post. My Sunday's going great so far. I'm building my steemit network. All good. :D

Nice, glad im a part of that network. ^^

Yes you are. Thanks for that. :D

Taxis are crazy all over the world hehe have a nice time !

Thats what I said to them. and they were like in Beijing they are lazy and slow. The ended up using ubber type service to get back. haha

Wonderful Sunday, isn't it, @solarguy? Thanks for sharing these amazing pics, I have just upvoted your post! You may enjoy reading my new post about cool photography things you can do with a drone: https://steemit.com/steemitcool/@lazariko12/w-h-a-t-y-o-u-c-a-n-a-c-t-u-a-l-l-y-d-o-w-i-t-h-a-d-r-o-n-e-t-o-d-a-y

Sure I'll check it out.

nice. still in bed watching news :)

Those are very nice images! Great stuff, upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86