Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Nice abstract! I am dizzy now!

Thanks! Feeling better yet? ; )

Nice water shots.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, thank you.

Water is wonderful, resteemed!

Isn't it! Thank you very much!

Nice wave reflection photography.

Holy cow! These are so wonderful! I love all of them, but the first two are so different from your normal reflections. Really amazing! Water is indeed wonderful.

Thanks! There isn't usually any leaves floating around so i tried to get some shots with them :)

As you know I love being by the water but I never think of getting such cool detail shots like you do :) love all of these shots

Thank you! I really appreciate it !

Most welcome my friend

Love these photos.

Very artsy looking. :)

Thank you so much!

Did anyone else also see the steem logo in this pic? :-)

Haha! I didn't see it :)

Fantastic pics!!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Hello! Thank you so much : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88