📷#BeautifulSunday Lasagne for dinner | 晚饭吃烤宽面条😎(by @ace108)

in STEEM CN/中文3 years ago


A few Sundays ago, after spending some time at the inlaws place, my wife and I went to the town central looking for dinner. First objective was the food court at the basement of HDB Hub. It was crowded. More and more so the cheaper places are crowded. Partly because many seats were blocked for safe distancing. It is going to be more difficult to get seats for dinner.
几个星期日前,在太太娘家坐了一段时间后,我和太太去了市镇中心找晚餐。第一个目标是建屋局中心的地下层的食阁。很多人在那里。这样较便宜的地方都越来越多人。部分原因是为了保持安全距离,很多坐位也被封了。接下里会更难在晚餐时间找到坐位。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

After walking around, I ended up in Delifrance looking at these gingerbread boys and girls as I ordered my dinner.
走了一阵,最后去了Delifrance。下单时,看着这些姜饼男女。
@ace108


My wife and I weren't very hungry and we opted for only of the our meal to come with a soup and coffee. The mushroom soup wasn't fantastic.
我和太太不是很饿,我们选择一餐中家配汤和咖啡。蘑菇汤不是很好。
@ace108


The food took a while to come. We paid more than $30 for the dinner.
食物花了一段时间才端来。我们支付了超过$30。
@ace108


My wife chose to eat the same thing as I. Lasagne. Nice and hot but not cheap. Still... a satisfying enough dinner.
我太太选择和我吃同样的一意大利千层面。还好是热乎乎,但并不便宜。还算是个满一的晚餐。
@ace108





👀 📷 👆 😎 👀 📷 👆

Recent Post
📷Mango glutinous rice | 芒果糯米饭😎(by @ace108)
📷#20201204 MarketFriday after messed by Food Panda again | Food Panda搞砸午餐后去找午餐的星期五😎(by @ace108)
📷#MarketFriday Paying protection money and getting bad protection | 付了保护费而得到不好的保护😎(by @ace108)
📷Quiet and peaceful finally | 终于宁静😎(by @ace108)
📷#WednesdayWalk Walk after lunch at Joyful | 百家乐午餐后走一回😎(by @ace108)
📷AceCook noodle 🍜 for lunch | AceCook 面为午餐😎(by @ace108)
📷#BeautifulSunday Squirrel disrupting food delivery | 松鼠延迟送外卖😎(by @ace108)
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #11.29 The cone roof above Wheelock Place | Wheelock Place锥体玻璃屋顶时😎(by @ace108)
📷#BeautifulSunday Lunch from the north | 美丽星期天-上北找午餐😎(by @ace108)
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #11.29 Cool taiji practice | 凉爽练太极拳😎(by @ace108)
SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

jeeezzz 33 dollars for that? I am happy to be between UK and ITaly with pretty much reasonable prices

Yes, I think it's expensive too.

nice, and a cookie

I would prefer to have go Subway which is next to this but the lady doesn't prefer Subway and we couldn't find seats there too. 😎

Hmm. I love Lasagne :-)

I'm sure there are good ones in Europe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73