Beautiful Bangladesh, My Love Forever (Part 02)

in #beautiful6 years ago

Bangladesh is not only a country to me also it is as like my mother and for that we called it motherland. My another hobby is to represent my country to the whole world. And I am trying my best.

Today I just trying to introduce another important part of my country and that is our National Bird magpai. It is called "Doel" in whole country.

1.jpg
source

The most interesting thing is when Doel sing her beautiful whistle. It is so interesting to all. At the morning, you hear that beautiful whistle and maximum people amazed to hear this. And when he play his whistle he keep his tails up in the air.

2.jpg
source

The color of this bird is black and white combination. It is so beautiful to see. You find this bird in the whole Bangladesh. And all the people of my beloved country know this amazing bird.

3.jpg
source

Doel can not fly very high. He likes fly to stay close to the ground. His food is insects. And the long from head to tail is nineteen centimeters. All over it is so much beautiful birds I have ever seen. As it is available everywhere in Bangladesh so it is the main cause to be National Bird of Bangladesh.

Thanks you so much for reading.

Please upvote, comment and follow me at @silentsteem

Sort:  

doel bird's voice very beautiful.

Very Beautiful Country

My pleasure to be a citizen of this country. Thanks for comment.

owww very nice picture, may be the country is also a beautiful one in the world. be happy and keep it up

Yea, I love this beautiful country of mine.

wow!!! magpie bird!!! my favourite and the photography is extraordinary.

I also love my Country

আমাদের দেশের জাতীয় পাখি, এখন তেমন একটা দেখতে পাওয়া যায় না।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13