You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League S2:R5 Results

in #beatbattle6 years ago

With utmost appreciation I thank the judges for deeming my work to deserve a rank within the winners circle, of course this means a great deal to me. Merely participating in these challenges brings out the best one can offer, and grounds one with a sense of the immense talent all the #beatbattle participants have to offer.

P.S. I hope I didn't break etiquette by not issuing a trigger warning before posting. I could offer free counseling to any injured party (possibly worth more than the price, though I'm not a pro at it) ... ;-)

Sort:  

Hahahahah love thatttt next time you might have too just in case :)))))))

Appreciate your kind words for the community and you're very welcome. What an incredible entry.

Much love and respect brother

mm I did just promise someone I'd lighten up a bit next time ... This Celtic theme for the #smlchallenge due next, OK we'll try to pacify the Fightin' Irish, kind of got my animal instincts out with this one, for the time being :-D

Thank you my friend, Peace & Love to you!

O myyyyyy now you got me hooked. Let's see what those animal instincts create o weee :)

Received :) Thank you my friend.

... brought out the leprechaun in me ... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99