Breaking "The Beast of The East" Nor'easter Storm, High Winds, Waves, Ice, Snow, Floods...

in #beast6 years ago

The newest chastisement, why aren't people repenting yet. Christ has returned, but so has the tests of Revelations 13:7. Many of the saints have been tested as well as many people around the world. When will you wake up and hear the call. The siren has been blown!

God bless you in the name of Lord RayEl!

LordRayEl's Templars Steemit Banner.jpg

More Information
Lord RayEl's Twitter
Donate To Commandary
Donate on Paypal send to paypal [email protected]
Church on Facebook
Church on VK
Church on Google+
Donate to me
Donate Paypal Email: [email protected]

Sort:  

I am so glad I am not back in NY! This would not be fun!

Here is a good place to start!
LORD RAYEL VIDEOS IN ORDER...
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLCC22153BF1FCE5F0

I used to walk in blizzards and hurricanes...I want it. Bring it on lol

I enjoy a good storm, but I don't envy the people underneath this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73