I Am The Bear Market Comedian!

20190413_201821.jpg

What is going on everybody! I would like to start by saying it is great to be on Steam it.

Developers be like:

giphy (2).gif

I know, I know! It's Steemit. Won't happen again.

I really am grateful to the team for accepting me. I reached out to The Washington Post, New York times, Miami Herald, medium, coindesk, cointelegraph, etc. and they alllllll denied me. That's when I tried getting on Facebook, twitter, and the good ole Gram. Can't get rejected there, right? WRONG! They didn't even try to be polite and come up with a fake explanation as to why I couldn't sign up! They just sent me an Email that simply read:

"No."

They legit added a period to the word "No" to emphasize the finality of my rejection.

giphy (4).gif

BUT THAT IS OKAY! The good folks at Steemit have given me a chance and I will not let them down.

Mom: "Like you let me down when you didn't graduate?"

Hey, hey! I was chasing my dreams!

Dad: "Like you let me down when you didn't show up to work yesterday because your 'dog ate your homework'? I'M YOUR FATHER! You don't have a dog or go to school!"

Pops, pops... Can't a man make a solemn, dignified promise these days? I am appalled by your lack of confidence in me. You should be ashamed yourselves. By the way... Can I borrow $50? I have to pay my phone bill...

Dad:

giphy (2).gif

So I can keep my promise...

Dad:

giphy (2).gif

Dad. Daaaad. Dad. C'mon. Don't look at me like the Steam team now!

Dad and Steamit team:

giphy (2).gif

Thankyou, thankyou! I am The Bear Market Comedian. BMC for the syllabically challenged. Thankyou for your time and I'll see you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83