Between Entertainment and serious life... Beach Wednesday

in #beachwednesday5 years ago (edited)


20170418_154128.jpg

Beach Wednesday Post though but...

Actually I wanted to post about some serious things but it does not make sense to bother you with my current projects in the life outside of this platform and blockchain. I might do this in some weeks. For now let me reduce it to some light entertainment. As the inventor of Beach Wednesday years before I knew about Blockchain and Steem(it) I used this day to post about one of my favourite topics (Beach and Sun apart from Music) - topics I adore so much that I even brang them to this chain nearly three years ago. News hook is that my two ladies are out for vacation visiting the beaches of Tunisia (again) from Saturday onwards - while my job is to do the work to finance our little private project. No vacation for me this year - miss the beaches. But I enjoy the visuals at least - tryin to!

20170418_154537.jpg

Strände ohne mich...

Die Damen sind ab Samstag an meinen Lieblingsstränden unterwegs - für mich hat das Geld leider nicht gerreicht, daher schwelge ich in Erinnerungen an das letzte mal Tunesien. Dieses Jahr kein Urlaub für mich, wollte eigentlich was ernsteres posten thematisch, aber das hat Zeit - ausserdem interessiert es die wenigsten, was ich so outside Steem mache - viel zu viel, wenn man hier so aktiv sein möchte wie immer, aber es geht alles irgendwie.

20170418_154924.jpg

Sort:  

Enjoy life :)

Time to unwind

Posted using Partiko Android

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Hallo ich bin Mikrobi,

dein Beitrag hat mir sehr gut gefallen und du bekommst von mir Upvote.

Ich bin ein Testbot, wenn ich alles richtig gemacht habe, findest du deinen Beitrag in meinem Report wieder.

LG

Mikrobi

Guten Tag,

Mein Name ist GermanBot und du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten. Als UpvoteBot möchte ich dich und dein sehr schönen Beitrag unterstützen. Jeden Tag erscheint ein Voting Report um 19 Uhr, in dem dein Beitrag mit aufgelistet wird. In dem Voting Report kannst du auch vieles von mir erfahren, auch werden meine Unterstützer mit erwähnt. Schau mal bei mir vorbei, hier die Votings Reports. Mach weiter so, denn ich schaue öfter bei dir vorbei.

Euer GermanBot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86