This weeks Top Ten of BeachWednesday🏖️ and SunThursday🌞 !!!

in #beachwednesday6 years ago (edited)

DQmP2TXkjE6pofm9HPFufHygNAGAdeU2ZNbfgRbLwCPCs1Q_1680x8400[1].jpg

Good morning steemians!!!

I am sitting in the train to Paris right now, reading and Upvoting the last contributions of this week trying to decide which ones deserve to be in the top ten of this week. While I am doing that I am enjoying a sunrise myself! - I just never get sick of watching this awesome phenomenon!

29345351_10216079829854387_1193319621_n[1].jpg

29550173_10216079829974390_1764018660_n[1].jpg

I am proud to say, that this week we already had an increase of participation for BeachWednesday and SunThursday!!

As always it was really interesting and inspireing to read all your posts and reward them! It´s incredible to see so many different beaches from all over the world and listen to your stories. At SunThursday I am always impressed about how light changes the pictures and how many of you are able to catch this special light spectacle!!

So here are my personal TOP 5 of this weeks BeachWednesday

BeachWednesday - The beach is in bloom!

1.1.jpg

@ewkaw went to the Lagoa de Albufeira and looked for the first spring flowers in the sand. Great photography!

Wednesday Vehicle Photography feat. BeachWednesday: Vell Marí II

2.1.jpg

@davidgermano just transmits the essence of BeachWednesday by showing a pic of a boat floating in the bays of Menorca, in a totally relaxed atmosphere.

Copacabana the beach made pleasure.

3.1.jpg
@jlgc brings us some Brazilian atmosphere, showing the beach of Rio de Janeiro.

BeachWednesday: Charagato Bay, Cubagua Island - Caribbean Sea

4.jpg
My personal favorit! @bpfalimentos shows us the beauty of this island of venezuela and also gives us a little history lesson, talking about this place.(EN/ESP) - loved it thanks man!

Photo Challenge Beach Wednesday Cancun Mexico

5.jpg

@mhm-philippines took a wonderful picture of the caribbean sea of Cancun!! I just love the colors. Also he puts another pic from an Icelandic beach to compare ;)

And these are my TOP 5 of this weeks SunThursday!!

📷 S🌞Nthursday - Men's Toy / Männerspielzeug 💃 [DE/EN]

6.jpg
@andyjaypowell tells us in EN/DE about every mens dream using a excavator, while he caught this beautiful sunset

SunThursday - After The Storm

7.jpg
@maruharraca shows us the sky after the big storm that just past by New York these days.

SunThursday is here! And another sunset here to enjoy...

8.jpg
@ackhoo shows her imagination by describing the clouds of this wonderful sunset like waves pushing down the sun :) Great photography!

Sun Thursday - A Panoramic View of Tangier, Morocco

9.jpg
@schidthappens did another great entry contributing with a pic of the skyline from Tangier, Marocco.

Breaking through the clouds

10.jpg
My last entry of the top 5 is coming from a well known participant of this category: @tattoodjay. He is waiting for the warm days to arrive already and participates with this beautiful sunset pic. Thanks man.

Thanks to all of you for the participation!! And dont forget: you can still vote for this awesome contributions of this week!!

I am already looking forward to the next ones and of couse will also Vote all of your posts & make a post about the TOP 10 next week!

Have a great start in the week!
Cheers, Liz

Sort:  

Lovely post Liz! Nice to see you are still active and posting. Followed you for some time :)

Hi @lizanomadsoul "good morning", It's good photograohy on beach! I enjoyed your photoghrphy. Keep up the good work.
It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit

On beachwednesday, when the sky is blue, and I have nothing else to do, I once in a while think about whether it's valid That who is the thing that and what is who!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

@lizanomadsoul is an honor to be among the selected ones, and I appreciate the personal comment you made. I'm glad you liked it. I value what you do for the community. Best regards. @lizanomadsoul es un honor estar entre los seleccionados, y aprecio el comentario personal que hiciste. Me alegra que te gustara. Valoro lo que haces por la comunidad. Saludos cordiales.

And you look awesome 😎 curating these persons post. Then I wondered 🤔 why mine was not included.I then realized 😲 I was not informed from the on set of this wonderful challenge.


Can someone tell me how I can join this challenge pls?😁

To join you just need to post on the day with the appropriate tag either beachwednesday or sunthursday

this post is very cool

Thanks fir the feature with all the other amazing photos

Thank you so much Liz for mentioning me! :) Have a safe trip! Enjoy!

Wow! Thank you for putting my little flowers together with all those pretty beaches :)

This is my first time to join in this beautiful contest.thank yu for this contest. And here is my entry https://steemit.com/sunthursday/@kingzer/sunset-in-tokushima

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70