This weeks Top Ten of BeachWednesday🏖️ and SunThursday🌞 !!!

in #beachwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemians!!

DQmP2TXkjE6pofm9HPFufHygNAGAdeU2ZNbfgRbLwCPCs1Q_1680x8400[1].jpg

I know in Europe it is already noon, but I am in Mexico since a few days and here it is 7am :)

So I am sitting at the balcony in the Mexican caribbean, reading and Upvoting the last contributions of this weeks BeachWednesday and SunThursday trying to decide which ones deserve to be in the top ten. While I am doing that I am enjoying the sun myself!

I am proud to say, that this week we again had an increase of participation for BeachWednesday and SunThursday!!

The surprisingly warm weather in Europe helped ;)

As always it was really interesting and inspireing to read all your posts and reward them! It´s incredible to see so many different beaches from all over the world and listen to your stories.

At SunThursday I am always impressed about how light changes the pictures and how many of you are able to catch this special light spectacle!!

So here are my personal TOP 5 of this weeks BeachWednesday

📷#BeachWednesday .....

1 (2).jpg

I just love the beachfeeling that you get looking at @olechkarud s post.

Beach Wednesday Walnut Beach Pier

2.jpg

@tattoodjay made it again with 109 votes!! Great work man, as always!

Beach Wednesday - Coasts of Corfu

3.jpg

@arryon shows the crystal clear water of the greek island Corfu, where by the way I will be heading to soon! So I was super excited to see that. Thanks for that.

Travel the BEACHES of El Salvador. #BeachWednesday.

4.jpg

@joalvarez takes us with her on the travels to Salvador beaches, telling us about it!

Beach Wednesday From High Above

5.jpg

In this post @ervin-lemark makes us think about the reason of this net on his pic with view towards a slovenian beach. I like that it is sth different and he was creative!

And these are my TOP 5 of this weeks SunThursday!!

📷 S🌞Nthursday: Sunset In Badish Siberia 💃 Sonnenuntergang In Badisch Sibirien [DE/EN]

6.jpg

Wow, just mindblowing the great pics that @andyjaypowell is showing at his post!!

SunThursday – Sunset in Juan Griego

7.jpg

@unataldani captured a great sunset at juan griego!

Sun Thursday - Sunburst Through the Trees

8.jpg

@dabeckster captured the perect moment when the sun found its way through a triangle of branchs

SunThursday ( paranaense sun )

9.jpg

@jlufer tells us in EN and ESP about the contribution of this week - Enjoying the sunset. Great work as always.

hidden & still shines through

10.jpg

@swedishdragon gets deep and gives us a life lesson: "enjoy the things that arn't clear, try to find them, see them, understand them. They can teach you something or just show you a different point of view~~"

Big Upvote to all 10 of you! - Thanks to all of you for the participation!! And dont forget: you can still vote for this awesome contributions of this week!!

Of course every entry got an Upvote from me as Host, also the ones that didnt make it in the Top 10!

I am already looking forward to the next contributions and of couse will also Vote all of your posts & make a post about the TOP 10 next week!

Have a great start of your week! I am at the beach now enjoying too!

IMG_0349.JPG

Cheers, Liz

Sort:  

Great selection, congrats to the winners, so well deserved, and to you! Hope you are having fun in Mexico, it's on my bucket list! Cheers!

Such a greta selection and honored to be included with them

What can I say?! You just do great work! You deserve it man.

SO KInd of you to say :) its a hobby I love and gets me out walking so some exercise :)

Hey, thanks for the mention.

I envy you so much :) Have a quality beach and sun Mexico time :)

Wow! Great collection of photos this week! Thanks for including one of mine!

Again I'm on the top, that's wonderful! Thanks for coming back Liz :) Your contributions help us a lot.

What a beautiful post dear friend @lizanomadsoul, congratulations.
How beautiful is our planet, you are very gentle in selecting my image.
I wish you a prosperous week

Oh those are lovely photos indeed. :)

Hey Liza I didn't know about this contest or challenge? Could you give me information about it please. I would like to participate. That is a great selection of photos. Btw welcome to México!

Amazing beaches my friend ! Great shots !!
🙏 Namaste 🙏 !

Thank you for your work for the community @ilzanomadsoul! :)

You are doing a great job! Looking forward to your next travel stories! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85