Panoramic beach #5 - Picturesque beach - Part III - Let's see what I found on the water

Are you ready to go underwater!?

Last week I shared some underwater photos, today this post will be exclusively underwater!
DSCF6004.JPG

Let's go!!

DSCF6005.JPG

So many live organisms!! (I can't properly identify)
DSCF6006.JPG

Let's look a bit closer...
DSCF5985.JPG

A green seaweed 'carpet'!
DSCF5987.JPG

Anemones
DSCF5983.JPG

Anemones with sea snails!!
DSCF5982.JPG

Another sea snail with anemones and sea urchins
DSCF5994.JPG

I love the bubbles on the left (My favorite underwater photo so far)
DSCF5992.JPG

More sea urchins...
DSCF6015.JPG

...and an undentified small fish!!
DSCF6017.JPG

It's so grateful to be able to find such biodiversity close to us!

Now you also know a bit more in detail Monte Clérigo beach. This is a 360º panoramic photo!
DSCF6042.JPG

As I said before, Monte Clérigo is an amazing and beautiful (picturesque) beach with a lot to discover. That's why I decided to slip my photos into three posts:

That's all folks!!

DSCF6041.JPG

@rmach at Monte Clérigo beach

This is my submission to #BeachWednesday, created by @uwelang and now led by @lizanomadsoul!


Please do not forget to check the other daily photography initiatives:
Weekday Challenges:

...and challenges


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

Sort:  

Great photos underwater, it is just like being there, thanks for sharing your experience with us all.

Thank you!! I loved to shot these photos and use my aquatic camera properly :) Wish I could have opportunities like this (I mean...being on an amazing beach) every day!!

I can only imagine how much fun that was for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73