Sort:  

St Lucia is a World Heritage Site, What an absolutely beautiful location. I I remember fishing at Mapelane and the kids were wading in the surf. We left to try our luck in the rive. Later we got back to the beach; there where the children had been playing in the surf lay 2 massive green logs... on closer inspection - Nile crocodiles probably at least 16 foot long (1,8 m)!

finger problem...6 foot long

Wow that is a great post!! Thanks for sharing this at BeachWednesday! I´ve never been to Africa, but it is still on my list! Must be awesome to live there! 100% Upvote + Resteem!

Africa has a magnetic pull @lizonomadsoul I am sure you will love it when you get to visit.

I live in Port Edward, so nice and quiet, luckily no crocodiles but during the winter we see all these beatiful whales from our house. Loved your post. Only found you because you found me but will be following.

What an amazing experience. So wild and beautiful!
Upvoted!

Beautiful Birds And Also Pictures Are Perfectly Taken Thanks For The Info And Beautiful Pics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09