Why you shouldn't miss to visit this place in the Philippines

in #beach7 years ago


Hello steemit. One of the most unforgettable travel I've ever experienced is on Puerto Galera located in Mindoro. From Bataan which is my province it would take 12 hours travel to get there. But I'm pretty sure that 12 hours of travel is all worth it once you see the place. But no worries steemians! If you want to visit Puerto Galera from manila, which is the capital of our country it will take 4-5 hours.FB_IMG_1500391572915.jpgyes! 4-5 hours because you need to ride a "roro" it's a big boat.

No wonder there's a lot of tourist visiting that place because of it's natural beauty. And I'm glad that few of them became my friends. Even celebreties in our country loves to visit this place. I think the reason why is, the air coming from the sea is fresh and the beach is truly preserve. And although you're in the province, you will never get bored because after swimming all day you can go to the bar at night and even hang out near at sea side you can watch different shows at night.FB_IMG_1500391287851.jpg That is the comedy bar near also to the beach.FB_IMG_1500391163501.jpg you can watch amazing fire dancers.

And in the morning there are many activities you can try like banana boating, jetskie island hopping, and many more. Hope you guys will visit this place because "it's more fun in the Philippines."

Sort:  

I'm in Thailand right now and moving to Vietnam soon. I'm really looking forward to visiting the Philippines and other places in the area:)

Wow that's great! You know that beaches here are really good. And it will be my pleasure to guide you once you get here just let me know. @kotedazure

Thats why i love philippines, upvoted it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71