Sort:  

It looks to me to be all Steam Keys but I'm not 100% sure. If you click the link you can see such games as the one's I mentioned to more popular ones like Grand Theft Auto and Dead Rising.

The first two games I bought from the site are the ones I'm giving away in the topic. The process was simple, I clicked the highlighted BATTLE cost and Steem-Connect popped up. I then transferred the cost of the game in BATTLE and within 2 minutes I got a wallet message with my game key in it.

Congrats you have won a free game.

Please contact me on Discord so I can send you the game code.

Discord Name: rentmoney #1039

If you can't find me I have a small discord server that can be joined below and I can message you there if you join.

https://discord.gg/Y9MKjzN

Hi.
Why I can got "a wallet message with my game key in it." ?)

You can but everyone will see it and someone could snag it on you.

If you want me to send via wallet I will but I'm not responsible if the key won't redeem a game after I send it.

Hey, so how do you get your key???
The same way after purchasing the games by BATTLE?

I got my key via an encrypted wallet message.

I don't know how to create those so I can only send via Discord / Email or Standard wallet message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99