#42. Week 9 - Show me your end of season push or a season highlight to win up to 4 cards of your choice

in #battle5 years ago

Show me your.png

In this contest I will give away up to four common cards of your choice. I want to see screenshots of your end of season push, or a season highlight

I will select the winners and the number of cards awarded based on your screenshot

CK page break.png

As a proud member of Contest Kings, all of these giveaways require

  • No Upvote
  • No Resteem
  • No Follow

CK page break.png

To enter all you have to do is:

  • Pick the prizes you would like
  • Write your Splinterlands name or an account you want the cards sent to
    (it can be a friend)
  • Tag a mate who might want to win some cards
    (example below)
  • Include at least one screenshot from this season

"One of your, finer moments"

Solid sprint to Diamond.png

My last day Diamond push

Lucky 13.png

Prizes to choose from

  • Exploding Dwarf
  • Sea Genie
  • Sea Monster
  • Wood Nymph
  • Silvershield Archers
  • Vampire
  • Undead Minotaur
    CK page break.png

Example of a valid entry

@philippekiene tagging @mumma-monza

  • CARD 1
  • CARD 2
  • CARD 3
  • CARD 4

image.png

In the final of this tournament I was down 3 to 2... but managed to get the last two wins and win the tournament

CK page break.png

The winner will be announced after post payout

It's that simple!

CK page break.png

There are more competitions that you can still enter for this week too

BATTLE / SM / ACE BANNER2

CK page break.png

Random facts can be quite bizarre. While they might not be of much use except bar quizzes... They are often interesting or amusing. I'll trade you a RARE card for a random fact, show me what you know.

Click here to enter

Everyone could be a winner! In this contest, a Splinterlands monster of your choice is up for grabs. I just want to have a laugh! Comment with a gif or a quick joke.

Click here to enter

SM RED FLAMES

logo.png

BATTLE BANNER

OPgaming banner.png

page break NEW.png

steemace banner.png

SBI Promo Banner PNG.png

philippe.banner.png

Sort:  

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

@marianaemilia tagging @brancarosamel

Exploding Dwarf
Sea Genie
Sea Monster
Wood Nymph

Screenshot_2019-09-07 Splinterlands - Tournement .png

@mmunited is tagging @aggamun.

1.Exploding dwarf
2.Silvershield Archers
3.Vampire
4.Undead Minotaur

image.png

I wasn defeated by funworlding in this tournament.

image.png

I ended in Sliver I in this season. A big thanks to @senstless.

@iampolite

Undead Minotaur
Exploding Dwarf
Sea Monster
Silvershield Archers

Just joined yesterday and won 55 times with max streak of 5.

Exploding Dwarf
Sea Genie
Sea Monster
Wood Nymph

Thank you

@blog-beginner tagging @sayalijain

Sea Genie
Sea Monster
Wood Nymph
Silvershield Archers

Here is my struggle. I tried so hard and entered gold league just 2 minutes before the season end. Very lucky wins in the last 5 minutes

struggle.jpg

. It was a hard season for me I just couldn't get out of the diamond ranks. But my daugets also didn't want me to as my youngest turned off my power stip once when I was making a team.

If I win I will take.
Exploding Dwarf
Sea Genie
Sea Monster
Wood Nymph

20190915 14_22_15Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20190915 14_23_17Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

I am tagging @blind-spot

You got a 27.64% upvote worth $0.017 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @rentmoney!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77