You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the World Would End without Universial Basic Income

in #basicincome8 years ago

Thank you for the comments, I did read it finally, I was away from the computer for a couple days recently. The situation where I live is not as bad, plenty of rentals but they are asking more than they should as well. I know a Mexican family that the whole family is living in the same house and just barely making it. I think it is sad that those on the bottom can not survive on there own, and the rich get all the tax breaks. I hope to see something like the UBI, I know plenty of people who guaranteed income would help the moral and improve there living quality of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47