You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantasy Baseball

in #baseball5 years ago

I seen you post is sports related and that you've also tagged #palnet so I thought I'd give a quick advertisement. I apologize in advance but thought it might be worth mentioning. I wanted to encourage you to use #sportstalk on your future sports related posts. It will allow you to not only earn PAL but also SPORTS that you can even use to trade into PAL or power up for influence within https://www.sportstalksocial.com and the wider SPORTS ecosystem.

I haven't had time to join any fantasy leagues this year but we actually even have a section of the site dedicated to #fantasy and of course #baseball too. I'll definitely be in a fantasy football league this fall with some friends from growing up that we still play together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47