Visit To Bars : Social, DLF Cyber City [Part 11]

in #bars6 years ago

Social is one of the best bar franchisee in India. It is famous for its classical interior designs and Long long island ice tea drinks. The music is just awesome, you will fell in love with the DJ. He was playing some cool songs with cool mixups. The place is best for small get-togethers and party. I visited the place with my college friends and we loved it. I hope you will like it too :)










STAY TUNED!

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 25.0% @peaceandlove upgoat, thanks to @funnyman
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Thank you !

nice photography . thanks for sharing

Thank you

wow its amazing, hopefully one day I can go there. thanks for sharing bro @funnyman

Thankyou @funnyman to like my post should I resteem your post

Thank you. It is up to you... ;)

Your photos are great . Here you show the interior of resorts. Good to see you .

Thank you :)

You are welcome sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00