BANKOFNEOXIAN AND NEOXIAN

in #bankofneoxian6 years ago

Bankofneoxian is one of the banks founded by @neoxian.bank also managed by one of the very smart, firm, generous and authoritative company, namely @neoxian.

Bankofneoxian is in great demand amongst the steemians and has many of its best customers, so far bankofneoxian has lent sbd to its customers.The bank also has an attractive rule between the bank and its customers.

Bankofneoxian Rules

Each customer is required to submit the key (s) of the owner to the bank, the bank will also change their key, this is done for bankofneoxian security. Bank will also give back the active key and new post to the owner if all related has paid off his loan with bankofneoxian.

My personal against @neoxian

I am personally very proud of my best witness @neoxian, he shared many good and very generous things @neoxian is a person who has many fans and all that because he is very good.

But I personally still curious with @neoxian, why I speak so?? I have long followed him and talked to him, both through my comments and posts so far.

I always ask even has been my dream, I am very curious about the face @neoxian, I have long known but I do not know his face, whether he is male or female, it is always I ask my own question.

question

According to all steemian friends, @neoxian is it male or female???

thank you

By @mahera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17