Banklogs cashout money sauce

in #banklogs8 months ago (edited)

After talking about it with my friends, I finally decided to buy cc details from bingo.hi.cn unfortunately the first two cards couldn't link to Paypal and Amazon. I decided to buy one last card and try linking directly to an amazon account and it worked. I bought iPhone 15 which I dropped to a carrier. Earlier today they notified me that it had arrived. I only used the card once because it was my first time and I didn't want to raise an alarm.

I also tried banklogs.shop bank logins. I bought a chime bank login and used the method which they have on their site to cash out. It worked on the first go and so far I have been cashing out in small amounts. I heard that Paypal methods don't need a rush.

Make sure to have a VPN before you tried any of them. Don't use a shared VPN. Personally, I used 922 proxies. I'm writing this because about a month ago I saw someone who was asking for bank logs and I commented what I had heard from my friends. I decided to try it so that I can be commenting on my experience. I hope it doesn't get pulled down by moderators.

Here are some links if you want to check them out https://banklogs.shop/

https://bingo.hi.cn/

This is the time to buy logs since balances in those logs are higher than the one indicated on the sites.

The methods that came with the logs worked pretty well, but I had some trouble when it came to cashing out the Huntington log using the method they provided. So, my advice would be to steer clear of buying the Huntington log unless you have another way to cash it out. I’ve tried a bunch of different logs like Chime, Chase, BOA, Woodforest, and Huntington and they all worked except for Huntington. I ended up “killing” that one. .

Here is the site I used to buy logs

www.banklogs.shop

one BoA log

https://www.mediafire.com/file/xkqtnxjyv1hn330/VID_20230606_0129.mp4/file

site used to get sms code for creating drop

google voice, textplus or smscodes. io

Make sure to have a VPN or socks 5 proxies before you try any of them. Don't use a shared VPN. Personally, I used proxies that came with logs. I'm writing this because about a month ago I saw someone who was asking for bank logs and I commented what I had heard from my friends. I decided to try it so that I can be commenting on my experience. I hope it doesn't get pulled down by moderators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48