Sort:  

Just watched your latest video on the ICOs. I totally get that about getting overwhelmed with messages. Understand it to the max. Not everybody will win all the time, hell, even the best traders will lose.

I was a little too nervous to get into Veritaseum like you did. Now I'm kicking myself.

Tell me about it.

I was going to buy some Veritaseum when jsnip first talked about it.

However, I've been an ETH holder since before THEDAO over a year ago, so can't complain. ;)

GL to all longs.

jsnip my fellow tampabayian in da house. I enjoy your videos man!

I'm bullish on the med. marijuana industry coins. $CANN, $POT, $TKS, $THC, $DOPE. also the medical records coins, $DYN, $SEQ, $PTOY. also, $ZCL, ZEN, $ZEC, $MYR.

good work jsnip4 great info keep the video coming

Thank You jsnip4, enjoy your web bot hits, if more of the things that Clif High said come true were in for a bad time, Thank You for sharing news about the new coins that are comming out.

Hey @jsnip4 can you make a video about HUSH I just made a post about it. Check it out here https://steemit.com/hush/@lenn/next-cryptocurrency-to-to-net-1000-profit-hush

Just realized your on here. Been following your youtube for a while now

Nice one bro, i've been watching you and mike b on youtube, both of you are really inspiring & I must say i've personally learnt a lot. Keep it up! All the best for future endeavors.
LL

Hey JSNIP. I just found you on Steemit. I've been following your YouTube channel for a LONG time. Upvoted and followed. Please follow back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14