Sort:  

Magoo-2 found a series of multi accounts of a same owner is following your articles to cheat your generous rewards.

Magoo-2 found these accounts are suspicious & can be multi accounts of a single owner. Conclusion is based on last 30 days transactions:
@mumin007
@naqshab02

magoo-2
Check our latest multi comment spam update report

Last time I checked this account was using my brother, I dont know why am I on the list, is there any way I can justify my statement?

@naqshab02 transfer sbd to mumin007
30123993_1657549690948405_5392043299362045952_o.png

He didn't want to use the platform any more, or I may say he uses it very less, he upvotes me sometimes and has made some transactions in my account saying that he is gonna leave it, he has done it numerous times, he will use the platform for 2 days and after that when he's fed up because he doesn't wants to work hard, he wants to earn without doing anything, after few days he will use it once again and repeat the same. These transactions are made by him. He really sucks

You are a liar, That's exactly what I'm
saying. You have more IDs. I'm keeping
you in the target.

Well I appreciate your work, I don't think I am lying, you should carry on your work find people who do such a work, as this kinda work should not happen in such a platform. If you think I have that much of accounts I really apologise, But believe me I am saying true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09