Banana program week 05 Task with @stellabelle

in #bananaprogram6 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear partiko steemian
i think you are okay
and also i am so good

Today's i am going to complete my #bananaprogram week 05 task with sister @stellabelle

Download @partiko app

(Done)

Invite and welcomed new 11 steemian friends fir attend this #bananaprogram and also use this @partiko app

@kong21
@osyvv
@bigredd
@cepa
@mariluna
@davv
@danielcore
@alexa57
@aceh-tok
@canalea
@ionart
@covermaker
@masterset

I make a banana gips by giphy app. I know i cannot make good gips but i have no idea to creat how gip but i try my best to creat this make. So i hope its a consider me sister @stellabelle and also hope you are like my giphy so you @stellabelle can check my giphy to this link
https://giphy.com/gifs/bananaprogram-1qfKW5riUW3aZ2iVmY

Please upvote comment with Resteem and also follow @ahmank

Thank you so much for read my blog

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16