You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charlotte's Stuffed, Extra Cheesy Cheese Bread

in #baking6 years ago

Oh my goodness... I can almost taste it! Yum! I am a lover of cheesy bread and I'm now craving this loaf! Not being very domesticated and not even having an oven where we can tell the temperature, it's safe to say that for now, I wont' be baking it... but you sure have made my night! Thank you @walkerland! :)

Sort:  

yes, I've been there too and have had some challenging bread experiences so I totally understand you not wanting to bother. I have managed to cook a rustic crusty loaf in a dutch over on top of the fire place - really tasty. I would trade your no oven and Spain for ice cold winter and bread though ...maybe. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84