Welcome To The Bahamas Man!!!!

in #bahamas6 years ago (edited)

Steemians we just landed in the Bahamas! Check out our views from the cruise ship! The Harmony of the Seas is massive :)



I always post my Steemit/Dtube videos on Youtube to help PROMOTE this blockchain!!....This is what I write in the description, "Youtubers :) you should sign up for Steemit.com or Dtube, it's free to signup. You get paid to do the same EXACT thing you are doing on Youtube. EVERYONE makes money, not just the people at the top. Even if you don't like to make quality posts, you can make money from UPvoting and Resteeming other users on the platfrom in the form of curation rewards... Give it a try my friends."

My advice is not good advice, let alone legal advice lol. Do your own research.



Please help find new Steemains and FOLLOW/RESTEEM/UPVOTE :)

Sort:  

I love supporting the local economy! I hope I can get a few people signed up for Steemit during my cruise!!

Holy crap just check out that water!!!

I would be fishing off the cruise ship lmao!

Please See Love Story On my blog,
I am sure you love it

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75